Experiments with Methodologies #1

This is in reference to my research on Everybody Street and how I am going to use there different methods of photographing to strengthen my own. This shall be down when producing my photography I shall take into account different method such as Jeff Mermelstein and his point on Staying true to your personal vision, so I photograph in a way that I enjoy, as I shouldn’t be feeling pressured to create the photographs for others, so by doing this I shall be satisfying myself when creating photographs. It is a simple methodology which I can easily take advantage of as I love street photography and love photographing candid, as I can depict the world as I see it in my own vision. As this is a project I find personally meaningful, an interesting path and fun to photograph, so I shall be pleasing myself when photographing this project, which all photographers should focus on doing so in there projects. 

Experiments with Methodologies #1

Leave a Reply

