Final Piece #9

139Here is a photograph of a charity worker on Briggate in Leeds, she saw me taking the photograph and instinctively smiles, then asked if I would like another of her, I said no this was perfect as it has to be candid. So as previously mentioned on the photographs in London, I love seeing people who are accepting that it is just a camera, as I have met many people who have been aggressive towards me for taking a photo, however I tend to walk away as I know I am legally allowed to photograph anyone in the streets. The photograph displays an interesting character who is working towards a good cause. Furthermore displaying the diversity of people, she has opted to wear a strange hat which attracts attention, it attracted mine as I walked by which inspired me to take the photograph, dipicting some of the strange and uplifting characters around Leeds.

Final Piece #9

Leave a Reply

